Gilad Atzmon “Being In Time” 2017 US Tour

30-Apr Sun NYC

5PM @Theater 80 80 St. Marks Place
New York, NY 10003
https://theatre80.wordpress.com/the-post-political-condition-trump-brexit-the-middle-east-what-next/
1-212-388-0388

1-May Mon Madison, WI Gilad Atzmon with Abandon Control details soon
2-May Tue Madison, WI

Gilad Atzmon debate challenge! 6:30pm Memorial Union 800 Langdon St., Madison, Wisconsin 53706 https://www.facebook.com/events/407225126320097/

3-May Wed Chicago, IL Gilad Atzmon talk and book-signing, 7pm Al-Nahda Center 10555 Southwest Hwy, Worth, Illinois 60482  (708) 608-8979  https://www.facebook.com/events/1356454824412097
4-May Thu Ann Arbor, MI ann arbor_edited-1_small

Atzmon talk and book-signing @ Ann Arbor District Library,  Downtown Branch, Conference Room “A”, Fourth Floor, 343 S. Fifth Avenue, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

5-May Fri Denver, CO 7pm Scottish Rite Consistory 1370 Grant St. Denver, CO 80203 http://facebook.com/events/407811929602548/
6-May Sat Irvine, CA Private Event, contact Gilad for details
7-May Sun LA, CA  Private Event
8-May Mon LA, CA

7pm, Gilad Atzmon talk and book-signing, The Hungarian Cultural Alliance, 1827 S. Hope St. 90015 Los Angeles, CA

https://www.facebook.com/events/1423218297731143/

9-May Tue LA, CA  Private Event
10-May Wed Portland, OR Lucky Lab Brewpub (915 SE Hawthorne St., Portland OR 97214) Gilad Atzmon talk and book-signing 6:30 pm to 10 pm.
11-May Thu Saratoga, CA

Talk and book-signing event 3:30pm Enjoy food and drinks. $10 cover suggested RSVP:   707-953-0226, Gilad Atzmon : Joining Daniel Raynaud Trio at Café Pink House 7:30 pm –

Advertisements